Placeholder text, please change
Faculty and Staff » Saint Anne Parish School Faculty

Saint Anne Parish School Faculty

Administration

Name:
Mrs. Dawn Kapka, PrincipalMrs. Kapka
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Lisa Torrence, Assistant Principal.          
Mrs. Torrence
 
 
 
 
 

Early Childhood

Name:
Mrs. Nancy P. Meehan
nmeehan@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Early Childhood Director/ 4/5 Preschool Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York
Master of Science in Elementary Education, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York

   

Name:
Mrs. Jennifer Keck
Jkeck@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
3 Preschool Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Education, Northern IL University

   
   
   
   

Primary

Name:
Mrs. Stephanie Nisbet
snisbet@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Kindergarten Teacher

Education:
Elementary Education and Music Education, State University of New York at Potsdam
Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Illinois

Name:
Ms. Linda Carbone
 
Position:
Kindergarten Teacher
 
Education:
Masters in Reading, Northeastern IL University
Bachelors in Early Childhood, Northeastern IL University 
Ms. Carbone
 
Name:
Ms. Rosanne Imburgia 
 
Position:
First Grade Teacher
 
Education:
Masters in Administration and Leadership, Concordia University
Masters in Reading, Northeastern IL University 
Bachelors in Early Childhood/Elementary Education, Northeastern IL University 
Ms. Imburgia

Name:
Mr. Robert Olsen
bolsen@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
First Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Dominican University

Name:
Miss Brittany Fang
bfang@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Second Grade Teacher

Education:
BA in Elementary Education, Northeastern Illinois University with endorsements in Math, Science, and Social Studies

 Name: 

Ms. Katie Chapa

Position:

Second Grade Teacher

Education:

Bachelor of Science in Education

 

Mrs. Chapa

Name:
Mrs. Mary Beth Bulgarelli

 

Position:
3rd Grade

 

Education:
Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction, Concordia College

 

Mrs. Bulgarelli
   

Intermediate

Name:
Mrs. Sharon Curran
scurran@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Fourth Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, Northern Illinois University

Name:

Mrs. Karen O'Dowd

Position:

Fifth Grade

Education:

Mrs. O'Dowd

Middle School

 

 

Name:
Mrs. Caitlin Quest
cquest@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Sixth Grade Teacher

Education:
BS in Religious Studies, Bradley University
MA in Education, DePaul University



Name:
Mr. James Blake
jblake@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Seventh Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in English ,Eastern Illinois University
Masters of Arts in Education, DePaul University

 

 Name:
Mrs. Jaime Doud

Position:
8th Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Northeastern University

Mrs. Doud

Specials

Name:
Mr. Terry Ehardt
tehardt@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Spanish Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts Secondary Education Spanish, Northeastern IL University

Name:
Ms. Jill Johnson
jjohnson@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Physical Education Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Education with a Major in Physical Education, Athens State University
Master’s in Education with a Major in Physical Education, Alabama A & M University

   

Name:
Mr. Robert Olsen
bolsen@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Educational Technology Coordinator

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Dominican University

 

 

Student Support Staff

 

 

Name:
Mrs. Kathy Dioguardi

Position:
Special Services

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Special Education

Mrs. Dioguardi