Faculty and Staff » Teacher Pages

Teacher Pages

Early Childhood

Name:
Mrs. Nancy P. Meehan
nmeehan@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Early Childhood Director/ Preschool Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York
Master of Science in Elementary Education, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York

   

Name:
Mrs. Jennifer Keck
Jkeck@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Preschool Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Education, Northern IL University

Name:
Sr. Bernadette Badsing

Position:
Preschool Instructional Assistant

Education:
Master of Art Elementary Education

Name:
Mrs. Pat Evasink

Position:
Instructional Assistant

Education:
Moser Business School

Name:
Mrs. Lupita Matuk

Position:
Instructional Assistant

Education:
Computer Engineer

Name:
Ms. Deborah Peters

Position:
Instructional Assistant

Education:
Associate Degree Harper College

Primary

Name:
Mrs. Stephanie Nisbet
snisbet@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Kindergarten Teacher

Education:
Elementary Education and Music Education, State University of New York at Potsdam
Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Illinois

Name:
Miss Makenna Poidomani
mpoidomani@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Kindergarten Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Education, University of Iowa

   

Name:
Mr. Robert Olsen
bolsen@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
First Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Dominican University

Name:
Miss Brittany Fang
bfang@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Second Grade Teacher

Education:
BA in Elementary Education, Northeastern Illinois University with endorsements in Math, Science, and Social Studies

Name:
Mrs. Mary Beth Bulgarelli

Position:
3rd Grade

Education:
Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction, Concordia College

 
   

Intermediate

Name:
Mrs. Sharon Curran
scurran@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Fourth Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, Northern Illinois University

Name:
Mrs. Kate Filipp
kfilipp@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Fifth Grade Teacher

Education:
Masters in Elementary Education, Roosevelt University

Middle School

Name:
Mrs. Jaime Doud

Position:
6th Grade

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Northeastern University

 

Name:
Mrs. Elizabeth (Lisa) J Torrence
ltorrence@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Seventh Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, Marquette University
Masters of Arts in Teaching with emphasis in Secondary Mathematics, Fairleigh Dickinson University
Middle School Endorsement in Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Roosevelt University

Name:
Mrs. Caitlin Quest
cquest@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Eigth Grade Teacher

Education:
BS in Religious Studies, Bradley University
MA in Education, DePaul University

Name:
Mr. James Blake
jblake@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Eighth Grade Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in English ,Eastern Illinois University
Masters of Arts in Education, DePaul University

Specials

Name:
Mr. Terry Ehardt
tehardt@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Spanish Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Arts Secondary Education Spanish, Northeastern IL University

Name:
Ms. Jill Johnson
jjohnson@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Physical Education Teacher

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Education with a Major in Physical Education, Athens State University
Master’s in Education with a Major in Physical Education, Alabama A & M University

Name:
Ms. Danielle Larson
dlarson@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Music Instructor

Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Music Performance, DePaul University

Name:
Mr. Robert Olsen
bolsen@stanneschoolbarrington.org

Position:
Educational Technology Coordinator

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Dominican University

Name:
Mrs Amy Perri

Position:
Art Instructor

Education:
Masters of Art in Art Therapy

 

Student Support Staff

Name:
Miss Lana Batzova

Position:
School Guidance Counselor

Education:
Bachelor in Psychology, DePaul University
Masters in School Counseling, Concordia University

Name:
Mrs. Kathy Dioguardi

Position:
Special Services

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Special Education